This week, I turn away from the world of wheat and barley and lock my attention on the lesser-known world of gluten-free beer. To wit, tons of people suffer from celiac disease, which is a severe allergy to gluten. The protein is common in wheat and barley, also known as beer's main ingredients. Luckily, Boulder's New Beer has begun crafting gluten-free alternatives with craft-beer flair. Curious? Read up my full review at Slashfood. Drink it up!